Menu
Board of Trustees
Board of Directors

President
Mr. Patrick Fitzmaurice
fitmauricep@petchs.org

Vice-President
Mr. Michael Neill
neillm@petchs.org

Treasurer
Ms. Mary Griffith
griffithm@petchs.org

Secretary (Non-Voting)
Ms. Kayne Deissroth
deissrothk@petchs.org 

Member
Mr. Jose Ramos
ramosj@petchs.org

Member
Mr. Jack Noreski
noreskij@petchs.org


CEO (Non-Voting)
Ms. Erin Dougherty
doughertye@petchs.org