Menu
Faculty and Staff




Name & Title Phone Number Email Address
Alberto, John 267-514-1823 x248 albertoj@petchs.org
Business Assistant




Bates, Kevin 267-514-1823 x321 batesk@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Beck, Tina 267-514-1823 x327 beckt@petchs.org
Outreach Coordinator





Black, Joe 267-514-1823 x287 blackj@petchs.org
Director of Security




Cafeteria 267-514-1823 x323



Carberry, Bill 267-514-1823 x242 carberryb@petchs.org
Head of IT

E-Rate Coordinator




Carrillo, Arnulfo 267-514-1823 x319 carrilloa@petchs.org
Spanish Teacher




Cassidy, John 267-514-1823 x221 cassidyj@petchs.org
Academic Assistant




Clayton, Christopher 267-514-1823 x300 claytonc@petchs.org
Dean of Students





Cleary, Molly 267-514-1823 clearym@petchs.org
Study Skills




Connolly, Cynthia 267-514-1823 x292 connollyc@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Cramphorn, Lauren 267-514-1823 x222 cramphornl@petchs.org
Guidance Counselor




DeFelice, Rose 267-514-1823 x241 defelicer@petchs.org
English Teacher

ESL Teacher/Coordinator




Deissroth, Kayne 267-514-1823 x240 deissrothk@petchs.org
Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary/Open Records Officer




DiRugeris, Alexandra 267-514-1823 x317 DiRugerisA@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Dougherty, Erin 267-514-1823 x240 doughertye@petchs.org
Chief Executive Officer




Elkin, David 267-514-1823 x330 elkind@petchs.org
Math Teacher




Fiocca, George 267-514-1823 x314 fioccag@petchs.org
Head of Development





French, Jane 267-514-1823 x297 frenchj@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Giampolo, Tom 267-514-1823 x308 giampolot@petchs.org
Head of Academics




Hawkins, Lauren 267-514-1823 x294 HawkinsL@petchs.org
English Teacher




Hutchins, Desiree 267-514-1823 x287 hutchinsd@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant




Longhitano, Christine 267-514-1823 x307 LonghitanoC@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Matthews, Gerald 267-514-1823 x287 matthewsg@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant




McCaw, Courtney 267-514-1823 x236 mccawc@petchs.org
Math Teacher




McDuff, Charles 267-514-1823 x230 mcduffc@petchs.org
Math Teacher




McGarry, Julie 267-514-1823 x288 mcgarryj@petchs.org
English Teacher




McKeever, Diana 267-514-1823 x306 mckeeverd@petchs.org
Math Teacher





McKenna, Khristine 267-514-1823 x234 mckennak@petchs.org
Math Teacher




McWilliams, Denise 267-514-1823 x332 mcwilliamsd@petchs.org
English Teacher




Memon, Misha 267-514-1823 x320 memonm@petchs.org
Science Teacher




Miller, Matt 267-514-1823 x228 millerm@petchs.org
Physical Education Teacher




Miraski, Kevin 267-514-1823 x296 miraskik@petchs.org
Instructional Technology Coach




Moore, Cynthia 267-514-1823 x223 moorec@petchs.org
Study Skills





Murphy, Dennis 267-514-1823 x293 murphyd@petchs.org
Social Studies Department Chair







Murtha, Bill 267-514-1823 x287 murthab@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant




Noreski, Jack 267-514-1823 x305 noreskij@petchs.org
Cooperative Education Program




Nurse's Office 267-514-1823 x239 nurse@petchs.org



O'Hara, Theresa 267-514-1823 x302 oharat@petchs.org
Student Services Assistant




Ojeda, Amanda 267-514-1823 x231 ojedaa@petchs.org
English Department Chair




Olkowski, Mark 267-514-1823 x238 olkowskim@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher




Pooler, Matt 267-514-1823 x309 poolerm@petchs.org
Cooperative Education Program




Puchon, Chuck 267-514-1823 x233 puchonc@petchs.org
Head of Student Services




Rudan, David 267-514-1823 x229 rudand@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher




Scullion, Lisa 267-514-1823 x243 scullionl@petchs.org
Head of Data Management
Science Department Chair





Seader, Andy 267-514-1823 x311 seadera@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher




Spears, James 267-514-1823 x322 spearsj@petchs.org
English Teacher




Springle, Benjamin 267-514-1823 x304 springleb@petchs.org
English/Social Studies Teacher




Thomas, Devon 267-514-1823 x227 thomasd@petchs.org
English Teacher




Upsey, Dave 267-514-1823 x287 upseyd@petchs.org
Non Teaching Assistant




Whalen, Stephanie 267-514-1823 x246 whalens@petchs.org
English/Social Studies Teacher




Wilson, John 267-514-1823 x250 wilsonj@petchs.org
Building Maintenance




Wilson, Leigh-Ann 267-514-1823 x295 wilsonl@petchs.org
Director of Special Education






Wood, Kimberly 267-514-1823 x315 woodsk@petchs.org
Special Education Teacher